Parks Advisory Board Members

The Board consist of nine members who shall be appointed by a majority vote of the members of Council.

  • Ms. Jackie McArdle, Vice-Chair: Term expires 6/30/2021
  • Ms. Robin Spiller, Vice-Chair: Term expires 6/30/2020
  • Ms. Traci Barnes: Term expires 7/22/2022
  • Mr. Earl Harlamert, Chair: Term expires 6/30/2020
  • Ms. Lisa Menker: Term expires: 6/30/2020
  • Ms. Helen Senu-Oke: Term expires 6/30/2021