Board Members

The Planning Commission consist of five volunteer members who shall serve overlapping terms of five years each and who shall be appointed by a majority vote of the members of Council. Board members are residents of Clayton and serve voluntarily.
  • Mr. Rick Robinson, President; Term Expires 01/05/2022
  • Mr. William DeFries, Vice-President; Term Expires 01/14/2020
  • Mr. Joe Litvin; Term Expires 01/04/2021
  • Mr. Dave Bills; Term Expires 01/05/2023
  • Mr. Vance Garner; Term Expires 01/14/2024
If you are interested in serving on the Planning Commission please contact Jennifer Barclay at (937) 836-3500 or