Board of Zoning Appeals Board Members

The Board of Zoning Appeals consist of five volunteer members who shall serve overlapping terms of five years each and who shall be appointed by a majority vote of the members of Council.  Board members are residents of Clayton and serve voluntarily.

  • Mr. Robert McGuinness, Vice-Chair; Term Expires 01/15/2023
  • Ms. Jennifer Weeks, Chair, Term Expires 01/14/2024
  • Ms. Jessica Hunter; Term Expires 01/14/2025
  • Open, Term Expires 01/06/2026
  • Mr. Bob Madewell, Term Expires 01/05/2027